It’s Been a While, Friend!

I hope you are doing well! As I said in my very last post, I have been working on my passion project, teaching people how to reverse disease by eating a whole-food, plant-based diet. I reversed my own heart disease by following this way of eating. I have dropped my cholesterol over 110 points, changed the shape of my blood platelets from hard and small to big and round; a sign of reversal and I’ve dropped 20 pounds, all without medication. If you haven’t done so already, please follow me at https://www.wellelephant.com/ a pop-up subscription will come up if you stay on the page for about ten seconds.

I have been doing behind the scenes work for the past months; re-doing my website (almost finished!), creating an online course curriculum (getting there)  as well as an in person course (finished!). I am going to send you a special offer to my In Person class tomorrow. Be on the lookout because my friends who have subscribed to Well Elephant and/or My Non-Toxic Life are going to be in for a huge gift tomorrow. I appreciate you and I am thinking of you still and always.

Author: Lauren

Plant-based educator and speaker

Leave a comment